Skip to main contentdfsdf

Lucy Gray
  • Join Dr. Julene Reed on Monday morning for a conversation with Manoj Gautam of Schools for Sustainable Development Goals!

    In addition to streaming on Hopin today (Monday AM in US time zones), we’ll also be broadcasting on other platforms. If you want to participate in the conversation actively, the best place for interaction is on Hopin.

    Hopin: https://hopin.com/events/schools-for-sustainable-development-goals

    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/events/7067325367178465281/c

    YouTube: https://youtube.com/live/yMNEKYfYOyE?feature=share

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/200883619558795
  • e

3 more annotations...

degoalex

Diego Rodriguez on Oct 04, 11

these are my students from Nueva estancia de Suba

tashalyle

Tasha Lyle on Jan 23, 14

Well known activist for equal rights.

paatric

paatric on Nov 03, 14

wow

Peggy George

Minecraft Education Class Setup - YouTube

I created a [VIDEO] today showing how I setup @PlayCraftLearn worlds for MS students. We use “Deep Freeze” software, so I download / upload shared Worlds to Google Drive each class.
https://t.co/V4QGx3t4Ad

#edtech #stem #Minecraft #MinecraftEDU #teaching
I created a [VIDEO] today showing how I setup @PlayCraftLearn worlds for middle school students. We use “Deep Freeze” on our shared laptops, so I download / upload shared Minecraft Worlds to Google Drive each class.
https://t.co/V4QGx3t4Ad

#edtech #stem

Shared by Peggy George, 1 save total

Peggy George

EdTech Situation Room Episode 306 - YouTube

Please join @techsavvyteach & @wfryer tonight at 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 7 pm MT / 6 pm PT for EPISODE 306! Streaming #edtechSR on YouTube LIVE https://t.co/bPxOKd0igk & Facebook LIVE https://t.co/GNvTZpeo4B

#technews #AI #ChatGPT #Bard #edtech #goo

Shared by Peggy George, 1 save total

Peggy George

Diamondbacks chase Clayton Kershaw in 1st inning and rout Dodgers 11-2 in NLDS opener

Arizona Diamondbacks slam the Dodgers in L.A. to take game 1 of NLDS, 11-2: https://t.co/wQyZ00lXcI https://t.co/nVEtfQSyub

Shared by Peggy George, 1 save total

Show more items

Highlighter, Sticky notes, Tagging, Groups and Network: integrated suite dramatically boosting research productivity. Learn more »

Join Diigo