Technology Teacher

Member since May 18, 2008, follows 5 people, 4 public groups, 476 public bookmarks (496 total).

More »
Tags

Recent Tags:
Top Tags:

More »
Recent Bookmarks and Annotations

  • Assignment on May 31, 14
    • You have very well developed plans for digital collaboration.  Your plans align to your standards and you have included an ...
  • Collab R: Module Six - You've Made IT! on May 26, 14
    • When you click ADD A NEW DISCUSSION TOPIC past step 12 in the text area and then see Attachment and ADD + to attach your full Final Project. 
  • Activity completion on Apr 29, 14
    • achamber.allenspach@gmail.com
  • Assessment and Rubrics - Kathy Schrock's Guide to Everything on Mar 29, 14
  • Interesting list of free images sites | LinkedIn on Mar 29, 14
  • Great Web Tools on Mar 29, 14
  • Google Tools for eLearning Professionals on Mar 29, 14
  • The Ultimate list of Free Stock Photos Sites for eLearning on Mar 29, 14
  • Timeline - Alien Exchange on Mar 23, 14
    • Week 1- Students in each class create a drawing of an alien and scan them into the computer.
      Week 2- Students in each class write a descriptive paragraph about their alien and send the paragraph to the companion class via this site.
      Week 3- Students create a drawing of their companion class' alien based upon the descriptive paragraph which they received.
      Week 4- The Alien Gallery is created.

      Week 5- The classes use Skype meet each other.
  • untitled on Mar 18, 14
    • allenspach amber
      amber.allenspach@gmail.com
      Bellino Sharon
      sbellino@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Cassells Maxine
      mcassells@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Conwell Stacy
      snconwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Currey Amanda
      ACurrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Davis Gregory
      gdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Derrick Anna
      anderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Driggers Chesa
      cdriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Faust Kelli
      kfaust2@lesley.edu
      Gariboldi Kristen
      kristen.gariboldi@gmail.com
      Griffis Jenifer
      jgriffis@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Havran Marie
      mhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Howell Katherine 
      vinceandkathy1@charter.net
      Huggins ann
      ahuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Leek Cristina
      cleek@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Peden Donna
      dpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Phillips Angela
      aphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Podgorski Christine
      cpodgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Pruette Kimberly
      kpruette@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Rich Dana 
      dmrich@greenville.k12.sc.us
      skinner allison
      askinner@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Skipper Kenneth
      kdskippe@greenville.k12.sc.us

More »
Groups

  • Classroom 2.0

    6822 members, 15894 items

    A place for members of www.Classroom20.com to share links, Classroom 2.0 is social networking site devoted to those interested in the practical application of computer technology (especially Web 2.0) in the classroom and in their own professional development.

  • Diigo In Education

    49407 members, 25493 items

    “Diigo In Education” - Phase I just released. More to come.. Share your classroom usecase, ideas, reviews, features, and wishlists for making Diigo a great resource and platform in teaching and learning. Let's explore the full potential of Diigo as an educational tool.

  • How-To in Ed Tech

    167 members, 616 items

    Most of us are learning new tools, & many are responsible for teaching others how to use those tools. Some do this on top of a full-time classroom assignment. The group is aimed at links re: how-to, tutorial, prof dev presentations, etc. <br /><br />It will help if you use at least one of the group tags. Thx!

  • Interactive Whiteboards in the Classroom

    2015 members, 1739 items

    Sharing resources and ideas for use with interactive whiteboards. Also, partner with THE 2010 INTERACTIVE WHITEBOARD CHALLENGE Round 1 in June Round 2 in September: http://iwbchallenge.wikispaces.com - for teachers AND STUDENTS.

Diigo is about better ways to research, share and collaborate on information. Learn more »

Join Diigo