Technology Teacher

Member since May 18, 2008, follows 5 people, 4 public groups, 473 public bookmarks (493 total).

More »
Tags

Recent Tags:
Top Tags:

More »
Recent Bookmarks and Annotations

  • Assessment and Rubrics - Kathy Schrock's Guide to Everything on 2014-03-29
  • Interesting list of free images sites | LinkedIn on 2014-03-29
  • Great Web Tools on 2014-03-29
  • Google Tools for eLearning Professionals on 2014-03-29
  • The Ultimate list of Free Stock Photos Sites for eLearning on 2014-03-29
  • Timeline - Alien Exchange on 2014-03-23
    • Week 1- Students in each class create a drawing of an alien and scan them into the computer.
      Week 2- Students in each class write a descriptive paragraph about their alien and send the paragraph to the companion class via this site.
      Week 3- Students create a drawing of their companion class' alien based upon the descriptive paragraph which they received.
      Week 4- The Alien Gallery is created.

      Week 5- The classes use Skype meet each other.
  • untitled on 2014-03-18
    • allenspach amber
      amber.allenspach@gmail.com
      Bellino Sharon
      sbellino@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Cassells Maxine
      mcassells@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Conwell Stacy
      snconwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Currey Amanda
      ACurrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Davis Gregory
      gdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Derrick Anna
      anderrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Driggers Chesa
      cdriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Faust Kelli
      kfaust2@lesley.edu
      Gariboldi Kristen
      kristen.gariboldi@gmail.com
      Griffis Jenifer
      jgriffis@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Havran Marie
      mhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Howell Katherine 
      vinceandkathy1@charter.net
      Huggins ann
      ahuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Leek Cristina
      cleek@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Peden Donna
      dpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Phillips Angela
      aphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Podgorski Christine
      cpodgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Pruette Kimberly
      kpruette@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Rich Dana 
      dmrich@greenville.k12.sc.us
      skinner allison
      askinner@greenville.k12.sc.us
      Skipper Kenneth
      kdskippe@greenville.k12.sc.us
  • Carnival Online CheckIn - Contract Acceptance on 2014-02-13
    • materialize, Carnival’s sole liability will be limited to refunding the air add-on paid or cruise only credit.  Carnival acts as an independent travel agent, and it is not affiliated with the airline carriers. Carnival books air as a convenience for the Guests. Carnival assumes no liability for any of the airlines’ acts or omissions, including, without limitation, those involving cancellation of flights, schedule changes, re-routings, damage to or delay or loss of baggage, flight delays, equipment failures, accidents, pilot or other staff shortages, overbooking or clerical/system errors.  Your rights against the airlines are controlled and subject to the terms and conditions set forth in the airline’s ticket and tariffs, and any and all applicable laws and regulations.
  • Discussion Board Expectations on 2013-10-13
  • http://courses.edtechleaders.org/documents/research_ma1/AccessingMaterials.pdf on 2013-10-13

More »
Groups

  • Classroom 2.0

    6165 members, 14897 items

    A place for members of www.Classroom20.com to share links, Classroom 2.0 is social networking site devoted to those interested in the practical application of computer technology (especially Web 2.0) in the classroom and in their own professional development.

  • Diigo In Education

    43842 members, 23008 items

    “Diigo In Education” - Phase I just released. More to come.. Share your classroom usecase, ideas, reviews, features, and wishlists for making Diigo a great resource and platform in teaching and learning. Let's explore the full potential of Diigo as an educational tool.

  • How-To in Ed Tech

    161 members, 612 items

    Most of us are learning new tools, & many are responsible for teaching others how to use those tools. Some do this on top of a full-time classroom assignment. The group is aimed at links re: how-to, tutorial, prof dev presentations, etc. <br /><br />It will help if you use at least one of the group tags. Thx!

  • Interactive Whiteboards in the Classroom

    1959 members, 1676 items

    Sharing resources and ideas for use with interactive whiteboards. Also, partner with THE 2010 INTERACTIVE WHITEBOARD CHALLENGE Round 1 in June Round 2 in September: http://iwbchallenge.wikispaces.com - for teachers AND STUDENTS.

Highlighter, Sticky notes, Tagging, Groups and Network: integrated suite dramatically boosting research productivity. Learn more »

Join Diigo